Tuesday, January 2, 2007

Free Download All songs of Doorie Album by ATIF ASLAM

Atif Aslam's new album - Doorie

Tips has produced this album. As usual Atif Aslam's voice is rocking in this album. This is fantastic album with 9 original songs and 9 remixes. Doorie and Ehsaas are just brilliant because of his voice. This is definitely a good collection for music lovers...

Cast : Atif Aslam
Music : Sachin Gupta, Mithoon, Atif Aslam
Lyrics : Sameer, Saveed Qadri, Atif Aslam, Sachin Gupta, Sachin Paul,
Shahzad and Uzma
Year : 2006

To Download songs, right click and save target as

01. Doorie
02. Ehsaas
03. Hum Kis Galli Ja Rahe Hain
04. Kuch Is Tarah
05. O Re Piya
06. Mahi Ve
07. Mahiya Ve Soniya
08. Maula
09. Yakeen
10. Doorie (Enery mix)

Here is video of Doorie song

1 comment: